Want to publicize some of your posts? Head over to your journal and click the small icon next to the date of your entry in light gray text. Then select "Make Entry Public".
im grateful for the shield of faith
Friday August 26, 2016 at 12:24 PM


I'm grateful for arguments with my mom
Thursday August 25, 2016 at 01:12 AM


im grateful for my amazing teachers and friends
Wednesday August 24, 2016 at 08:27 PM


i’m grateful for the past that didn’t work out.
Tuesday August 23, 2016 at 05:46 PM


im grateful for emotions and feelings and seasons
Tuesday August 23, 2016 at 02:57 AM


I'm grateful for the little moments with my parents
Monday August 22, 2016 at 02:41 PM


i’m grateful for acknowledging frustration
Sunday August 21, 2016 at 10:23 PM


i’m grateful for quiet in the morning
Friday August 19, 2016 at 03:31 PM


Great high school friends.
Friday August 19, 2016 at 07:56 AM


Unsubscribe
Friday August 19, 2016 at 04:36 AM


i’m grateful for the small improvements
Friday August 19, 2016 at 01:05 AM


I'm grateful for the cold
Wednesday August 17, 2016 at 03:04 PM


I'm grateful for peace of mind
Wednesday August 17, 2016 at 01:01 AM


i’m grateful for bon iver
Monday August 15, 2016 at 06:47 PM


My luck with Craigslist. Especially when it comes to roommates.
Monday August 15, 2016 at 03:36 PM


I'm grateful for friends who are family.
Saturday August 13, 2016 at 08:14 PM


im grateful for rest
Saturday August 13, 2016 at 05:40 PM


I'm grateful for people who wear their heart on their sleeves.
Saturday August 13, 2016 at 03:57 AM


im grateful for God's clarity with me
Thursday August 11, 2016 at 08:37 PM


Joshua Tree National Park.
Thursday August 11, 2016 at 05:09 PM


water
Thursday August 11, 2016 at 03:43 PM


I'm grateful for home being brought to me
Thursday August 11, 2016 at 03:37 PM


veggies
Thursday August 11, 2016 at 01:06 AM


Being able to crack a coconut through pure stubbornness.
Thursday August 11, 2016 at 01:04 AM


LA's amazing music scene. BJ The Chicago Kid and Anderson Paak on a Tuesday night!
Wednesday August 10, 2016 at 03:32 PM