Want to publicize some of your posts? Head over to your journal and click the small icon next to the date of your entry in light gray text. Then select "Make Entry Public".
My friends and their undying support❤️💪
Tuesday October 09, 2018 at 09:16 AM


My sons are amazing and I love them so very much
Sunday October 07, 2018 at 06:24 PM


New ventures
Sunday October 07, 2018 at 06:18 PM


I’m grateful I found this app, shared it with my team, and how I’ll have a digital journal of my gratefulness journey! #Last90Days
Sunday October 07, 2018 at 06:57 AM


So grateful for the sunshine!
Friday September 28, 2018 at 10:00 AM


Dogs 🐕
Tuesday September 18, 2018 at 09:09 PM


I am grateful I was sable to see the allergist today.
Monday September 10, 2018 at 07:13 PM


Grateful for having as much flexibility in my life as I do.
Thursday August 23, 2018 at 08:17 AM


Farkındalık
Tuesday August 21, 2018 at 09:50 AM


Family
Monday August 20, 2018 at 11:40 AM


Christian Music Sent from Yahoo Mail for iPhone
Friday August 10, 2018 at 03:16 AM


I appreciate the abundance which flows to
Sunday August 05, 2018 at 02:47 AM


This is Sunday This is the LORDS DAY!
Sunday July 29, 2018 at 06:04 AM


Dinner - kim
Friday July 20, 2018 at 02:35 PM


Grateful for my new and ever evolving understanding of Shabbat and what it can mean to ME.
Tuesday July 17, 2018 at 08:06 AM


Today I am grateful for all of the love in my life.
Saturday July 14, 2018 at 12:52 PM


being able to instal this app with data
Friday July 13, 2018 at 02:10 AM


having a phone
Friday July 13, 2018 at 02:09 AM


The motivation to start a gratitide journal again; access to fertility treatments
Monday July 09, 2018 at 07:25 AM


Grateful to go to bed, grateful to have Ryan and Spencer, full for a fun afternoon with the kids, for a Sabbath day tomorrow
Saturday June 30, 2018 at 07:58 PM


Made it back to Tremonton safely. Had a nice long talk with Tammy on the way. Had a lovely visit with Peter and leslie, and got to hear Bridget and Harrison play a piano recital.
Sunday June 24, 2018 at 10:04 PM


A Healthy, working body
Friday June 22, 2018 at 07:09 PM


Good job in south Dakota
Saturday June 16, 2018 at 09:07 AM


West coast beach sunsets
Friday June 01, 2018 at 02:48 PM


Slow waking up. Warm shower. Nutritious breakfast. Reminders at work to stay centered. Go fish food truck. Sadhguru audio book during lunch. Tom pep talk. Sadhguru class after work. Texts with sister Mary. Love. Connection. Kindness. Smiles. Tytyty
Wednesday May 30, 2018 at 07:07 PM