Want to publicize some of your posts? Head over to your journal and click the small icon next to the date of your entry in light gray text. Then select "Make Entry Public".
Sweaters
Monday December 10, 2018 at 09:48 AM


I’m grateful for those moments of of joy
Friday December 07, 2018 at 02:52 PM


i am grateful for flowers, they are so beautiful 🌹
Thursday December 06, 2018 at 05:58 PM


I’m great full for my home.
Thursday December 06, 2018 at 05:36 PM


Opened up Thai bank account
Tuesday December 04, 2018 at 08:05 AM


i am grateful for sushi 🍣
Monday December 03, 2018 at 04:15 PM


friends
Saturday December 01, 2018 at 05:52 PM


I am grateful for the many job opportunities that I have found online and applied for! #👮🏻‍♂️
Wednesday November 28, 2018 at 11:03 AM


Being able to be on the all star team for football
Wednesday November 28, 2018 at 10:06 AM


I am grateful for the days that I can push and follow through without getting in my own way
Tuesday November 27, 2018 at 08:03 AM


Grateful that my cousin did Thanksgiving because she actually enjoys cooking and it doesn't stress her out like it does my mom.
Monday November 26, 2018 at 07:39 AM


Living in London, the best city in the world
Sunday November 25, 2018 at 03:48 PM


My family and the different relationships I have with each of my brothers.
Sunday November 25, 2018 at 03:47 PM


I am grateful for the family Thanksgiving that we had today. 💜👩‍👦‍👦
Saturday November 24, 2018 at 10:05 PM


Catching the last rays of sunshine on my way home on a cold winter day
Friday November 23, 2018 at 08:01 AM


unexpected meetings that fill up the afternoon until it's time to go home (YAAAAAAYYY)
Thursday November 22, 2018 at 06:15 AM


I am grateful for Julia & the endless love that she gives me.
Monday November 19, 2018 at 05:54 AM


I am grateful for the fountain DP that I stopped and got on the way to work!
Saturday November 17, 2018 at 06:48 AM


😑🍉🥒😴😄🤣
Thursday November 15, 2018 at 02:56 PM


When I woke up I spent some time with my grandma
Tuesday November 13, 2018 at 02:50 AM


I had a simple breakfast, but simple good.
Tuesday November 13, 2018 at 02:42 AM


At være tilbage i lejligheden At jeg har lavet god mad til børnene At jeg købte en god juicer
Wednesday November 07, 2018 at 10:12 AM


Grateful for my voting location being so convenient and easy!
Tuesday November 06, 2018 at 10:17 AM


Vibrators
Monday November 05, 2018 at 03:35 PM


grateful for having so much flexibility in my life right now
Sunday November 04, 2018 at 10:01 AM